Benneydale School

Benneydale School

2020 Board of Trustees 

  •  Wayne Fraser - Co -Chairman                       
  •  Murray Paterson - Co- Chairman             
  •  Jacqui Coogan - Principal                         
  •  Erika Batley - Secretary & Treasurer      
  •  Andrew Cooper - Staff Representative             
  • Barry Batley - Parent Rep
  • Lynette Poki - Parent Rep 
  • Tania Green - Parent Rep

BOT meetings are held once a month on the second Tuesday during the term . Upcoming meetings are advertised in the school newsletter.

The Role of the Board

Boards of trustees are Crown entities and are responsible for the governance of schools. The board's role is to make sure that Benneydale School is run in the best interests of our students and our community. To contact our Co-Chairmen for any reason please see the below email addresses.

Wayne Fraser: 

Murray Paterson: 


Akongia mo apopo
- Learn for tomorrow -